This annual thing should really stop, shouldn’t it?

Me again. Your friendly absentee blogger.

Nothing much to report on the writing front. Law school’s still the boss of me. I’ve decided to make my life as difficult as humanly possible my second year of law school. (On the plus side, my post-law school resume is going to look fking amazing).

And, despite all good sense to the contrary, I’m coming back for year number 9. I’d hate to break the streak.

Worse? Oh hell yeah, I’m overachieving.

So, let’s get this pre-nano season started.

I’m looking forward.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “This annual thing should really stop, shouldn’t it?

  1. This page definitely has all the information I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

