Reading the Crack

I’m still tinkering with my thoughts about Nano-10 post (I’m a tinkerer at heart). But I’ve had mentions here and elsewhere that there are individuals who actually might want to read the crack story excerpted elsewhere on the blog. I have no intention of posting it publicly, but if anyone would like to read what I have (unfinished), either leave a comment here with your email address, nanomail me on the NaNo forums, or email me at crzywriter @ yahoo . com (omitting the spaces, of course).

[This is your friendly reminder that Kate is not yet dead from her awful job]

1 Comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo 2010

One response to “Reading the Crack

  1. kirosl

    Hope you’re doing ok and the job hasn’t finished you off! Looking forward to your thoughts on nano2010

Leave a Reply

