Fk

So.

I’m sitting here at 7:37pm, October 30, writing this.

And I can easily count the things I should be writing.

Like my outline.

With only a bit better than 24 hours to go, I have zero outlines prepared. I had hoped to get one done earlier today, but that just never happened for a variety of reasons.  Now I’m hoping to get one done this evening (in principle, because I’m only writing two long novels, I only need the two outlines….but I really would like to get a couple more outlines prepared…I don’t know if that’s going to happen)

I am a splendid procrastinator, but really? fk

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Fk

  1. Crystal

    You can do it Kateness! And just thought it was very funny that I read this post at the exact same time as you were writing it yesterday.

Leave a comment