6pm 11/30

985k

Hot damn, I think I can do this. Even if it means I must have House DVR-ed for me. That would be a good after-Nano treat anyway. House and some Southern Comfort…mmm. Haven’t had any of that in weeks. (Yep, I did Nano nearly totally sober this year)

So, about 6 hours to go, 15k to write, and dinner still to eat, but I hear the table being set downstairs, so this will be a good break for the hands and nourishment for the stomach (using the last of thanksgiving turkey tonight…turkey pot pie)

11 Comments

Filed under Nanowrimo 09

11 responses to “6pm 11/30

  1. TheKingOfCarmel

    I will be stalking you for the rest of the night on your quest to victory.

  2. emolde2227

    Go for it!! πŸ˜€ I’m a NaNo stalker of you as well, 985k is unfathomable to me, but then this was my first attempt. I bet you will sleep for a week after this!

  3. Selah Ex Animo

    Oh WOW! Go go go! Make that million! This final November will be a beautiful triumph indeed, =D

  4. LP

    Turkey?

    Ware the L-tryptophan!

  5. Kits

    *cheers* You can do it!

  6. Never give up! Never surrender!

  7. Marisa

    YAY KATENESS!!!!!!!!!

    I’m such a stalker…but it’ll be worth it to see you cross off the mil. πŸ™‚ Good luck! Let not the tryptophan deceive you! πŸ˜›

  8. BeStxOfxmE5

    Come on kateness! You can do it, you’re so close!!!

  9. Go go go! Write write write! This is so exciting! πŸ™‚

  10. Joe Union

    YAY KATENESS!!

Leave a Reply

