And that’s it!

Done my finals, done all the work I need to do. Even bought wrapping paper on my way home so that I can wrap the presents that have been sitting in the corner of my room for the past week.  Still plenty I need to do before I can go home (clean this place up, do the dishes, think about doing some laundry), but I feel kind of empty after having spent the past 72 hours or more with my mind completely focused on studying (I’ve had three finals in the past 48 hours). I feel like, instead of sitting here and writing this post, I should be studying.  Instead, I’m done until the middle of January.  Time to get on with all those things mentioned in the last post.

By the way, I’ve decided that I’m going to push through on Kuklos over the break and leave the mortal gods until whenever I feel like going back to it. I know if I do that, I’ll just give myself a nervous breakdown, and who needs that over Christmas?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

